DE | EN

You are on the web page with limited features.

Possible reasons: Cookies not allowed, javascript not activated, incompatible browser

to the original page

Holger

25p store manager

holger@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Lucas

25p store manager

lucas@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Agnes

25p project manager

agnes@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

André

25p project manager

andre@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Carsten

25p project manager

carsten@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Chris

25p project manager

chris@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Dominik

25p project manager

dominik@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Leon

25p project manager

leon@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Finn

25p junior project manager

finn@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Jesse

25p junior project manager

jesse@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Richard

25p technical manager

richard@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Fynn

25p check and clean

fynn@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Kosta

25p check and clean

kosta@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Jesus

25p e-bike driver

jesus@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Uwe

25p accounting manager

buchhaltung@25p.de  or +49 30 41 71 74 64

Kathrin

25p creative director

kathrin@25p.de  or +49 30 37 47 19 06

Roman

25p founder | CEO

roman@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87

Jonas

25p founder | CEO

jonas@25p.de  or +49 30 25 76 78 87